Surgery Times

Christmas 2017 Opening

Day Date Working Opening Times
Friday 22 Dec 17 Normal Working Day 8am to 6.30pm
Saturday 23 Dec 17 Weekend CLOSED
Sunday 24 Dec 17 Weekend CLOSED
Monday 25 Dec 17 Christmas Day CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec 17 Boxing Day CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec 17 Normal Working Day 8am to 7pm
Thursday 28 Dec 17 Normal Working Day 7.30am to 6.30pm
Friday 29 Dec 17 Normal working Day 8am to 6.30pm
Saturday 30 Dec 17 Weekend CLOSED
Sunday 31 Dec 17 Weekend CLOSED
Monday 01 Jan 18 New Year's Day CLOSED
Tuesday 02 Jan 18

Normal Working Day

& Extended Hours

7.30am to 6.30pm

6.30pm to 8pm

Normal Opening Times

Monday 07:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 18:30
Thursday 07:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Additional clinics for routine appointments are also held on:

Clinic Times

Monday 07:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 18:30
Thursday 07:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

If you need an emergency same day appointments please tell the receptionist.

When You Telephone Us

You are able to speak to one of the reception staff from 8:15am until 6:30pm. Our telephone system automatically switches over from the night time service to the day time service at 8.15am. 

We are doing all we can to reduce the amount of time you wait for your call to be answered. We have additional staff answering the telephones at peak times which we hope will improve our service to you. You can help us by not phoning for results, prescriptions or other non-urgent enquiries between 8.30 and 9.30am.

Emergency Visits

For true emergencies we understand and accept the need to request a call at any time. Always phone 01205 365881. If the call is after hours you will hear a recorded message telling you to ring 111. You may not be seen by a doctor from this practice as we are part of an on-call consortium. If you think your condition is life-threatening and you cannot get through then call 999.

Your Neighbourhood Professionals Save time and nominate your local pharmacy. Thumbwalker Stewton House
© Neighbourhood Direct Ltd 2017
Tawney Street, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 6PF
  • Telephone 01205 365881
Practice Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals Save time and nominate your local pharmacy. Thumbwalker Stewton House
Back to top